О продукте Rockfon

Rockfon Rockfon proposes acoustic solutions which create optimum microclimate inside the rooms of any building irrespective of its dimensions and type. We manufacture ceiling boards based on rockwool taking advantages of the original material of Rockfon products, and we have advanced knowledge as to the problems of sound absorption by ceiling and wall boards. We’ll help to ensure optimum acoustic comfort within any room due to high quality of the products and experience gained.

Modular ceilings

Products Description αw Fire hazard class Eur./Rus. Min — Max (mm) Edges

White design class boards

Sonar A wide range of aesthetically attractive durable ceiling boards having microrelief at their face sides, strong edges and excellent acoustic properties is represented by reach selection of dimensions of both boards and their edges, and these meet strict fire safety and sound absorption requirements. 1.00 A1 300-2400 A15, A24, B, C, D, D/AEX, E15, E24, G, M, X
Sonar Bas Sonar Bas boards are recommended to be used for the rooms where high sound reflection performance needed, for example, for auditoria and conference halls. 0.20 A1 600 – 1200 A24, D, E24
Sonar dB 40 Sonar dB 40 boards ensure improved soundproofing of the rooms as well as high sound absorption performance, and their white surfaces are attractive and opaque and have appropriate microrelief. 0.90 A1 600 – 1800 A24, D, D/AEX, E15, E24
Sonar dB 44 Sonar dB 44 boards ensure excellent soundproofing and class A sound absorption performance due to their surfaces having proper microrelief, and they are intended to be used for the places where acoustic comfort is of particular importance. 0.90 A2-s1,d0 600 – 1200 A24, D, D/AEX, E15, E24
Tropic Smooth white ceiling designer class boards have high acoustic performance and manufactured providing various edges types, and they are recommended to be used for the creation of acoustic comfort within any interiors. 0.95 A1 600 – 1800 A15, A24, D, D/AEX, E15, E24, M, X
Tropic dB 40 Tropic dB 40 ceiling boards ensure both soundproofing and high sound absorption performance adjusting sound pressure level and creating comfort microclimate within the room. 0.90 A1 600 – 1800 A24, D, D/AEX, E15, E24
Tropic dB 44 Tropic dB 44 are acoustic boards having white smooth surfaces which ensure both enhanced soundproofing and high sound absorption performance, and they are intended to be used for the places where acoustic comfort is of particular importance. 0.90 A2-s1,d0 600 – 1200 A24, D, D/AEX, E15, E24
Koral Koral ceiling boards combine classic microfelief surfaces and excellent acoustic, fire safety, and waterproof properties. 0.95 A1 600 – 1200 A15, A24, E15, E24
Koral Tenor Due to special surface type Koral Tenor are used advantageously within concert halls and auditoria which belong to the rooms exigent for the creation of optimum acoustic conditions. 0.60 A1 600 – 1200 A15

Decorative design class boards

Color All Color-all ceiling boards have smooth surfaces and are represented with 34 exclusive colors beginning with some dainty and refined and ending with daring and aggressive ones. 0.95 A1 300 – 2400 A15, A24
Ligna Simulation of wood structure of the ceiling boards allows creation of comfy interiors having high fire safety and acoustic comfort performance. 0.85 A1 600 – 1200 A24

White boards

Artic A cost-saving solution among ceiling boards having smooth white surface. 0.80 A1 600 – 1200 A24, E15, E24
Lilia The most cost-saving solution among Rockfon ceiling boards having smooth white surfaces without using fiberglass at the rear surfaces of the boards. 0.55 A1 600 – 600 A24
Lilia 12 0.45 A15, A24

Hygiene

Hygienic Durable Hygienic ceiling boards developed in accordance with appropriate strict regulations for the public health establishments as well as electronic and food processing industries those can be subjected to thorough sanitarization. 0.90 A2-s1,d0 600 – 1200 A24
Hygienic Plus Hygienic Plus boards combine all the advantages characteristic of Hygienic ones and are manufactured with a fungicide (antifungal) addition and meet ISO 14644-1 standard requirements (for Class 5 clean rooms). 0.90 A2-s1,d0 600 – 1200 A24

Medicine

MediCare Standard Aesthetic acoustic solution for ceilings within the rooms characterized with obligatory hygienic requirements and purification requirements. 0.95 A1 600 – 1200 A15, A24, E15, E24
MediCare Standard 12 0.85 A15, A24
MediCare Plus Acoustic ceiling boards meeting strict hygienic requirements for medical rooms. 1.00 A1 600 – 2400 A24, E24, X
MediCare Air Ceiling boards specially developed for their use within hermetically sealed areas. 0.80 A1 600 – 1200 A24

Shock resistance

Boxer Boxer boards combine aesthetics intrinsic of white surface and elevated shock durability. The board surface is reinforced with special mesh rendering it shock durability properties. 1.00 A1 600 – 2400 A24
Samson Excellent absorption of high noise levels combined with high shock durability allows use of Samson series boards within the rooms where enhanced physical activities take place, for instance, within those of educational establishments and gymnasiums. 1.00 A1 600 – 2400 A24
Samson Grey Excellent absorption of high noise levels combined with high shock durability allows use of Samson series boards within the rooms where enhanced physical activities take place, for instance, within those of educational establishments and gymnasiums. 1.00 A1 600 – 2400 A24

Industry

Industrial Opal Industrial series panels ensure excellent noise absorption and are perfect for the use within any industrial premises and working areas. 1.00 A1 600 – 2400 A24
Industrial Black Industrial series panels ensure excellent noise absorption and are perfect for the use within any industrial premises and working areas. 1.00 A1 600 – 2400 A24

Screens

Fibral Multiflex Baffle Acoustic screens suspended vertically having smooth painted white surface allow discovery of some attractive design solutions and ensure acoustic control.   A1 300 – 1200 Multiflex
Opal Multiflex Baffle Acoustic screens suspended vertically having smooth painted white surface allow discovery of some attractive design solutions and ensure acoustic control.   A1 450 – 1200 Multiflex
Hygienic Baffle Hygienic Baffle screens were developed bearing in mind strict requirements of such the branches as medicine, electronics, and food processing industry. The screens can be pressure cleaned using detergents.   A2-s1,d0 450 – 1200 Multiflex
Rockfon Contour Cost-saving and aesthetic acoustic screens.   A1 600 – 1200 Bc

Islands

Rockfon Eclipse Acoustic islands: a new aspect.   A1 1200 Be

Wall acoustic boards

Koral Wall boards Koral wall boards are classic ones having microrelief white surface and class A sound absorption ability as well as excellent waterproof and fire safety performance. 0.95 A1 600 – 2400 A24
Color All Wall boards Color All wall boards are an excellent solution for the creation of inimitable interior having the best acoustic performance. 0.80 A1 600 – 2400 A24
Boxer Wall boards Boxer shock resistant wall boards represent an excellent decision for the rooms where not only high acoustic performance shall be ensured but durability of wall boards as well. 0.95 A1 600 – 2400 A24
Samson Wall boards Samson series wall boards are the best by shock resistance performance within the range of Rockfon products. 0.85 A1 600 – 2400 A24
Samson Grey Wall boards 0.95 A1 600 – 2400 A24

О продукте Rockfon

Rockfon Rockfon предлагает акустические решения, которые создают оптимальный микроклимат в помещениях любого здания, независимо от его размеров и типа. Мы производим потолочные панели на основе каменной ваты, используя преимущества исходного материала в продуктах Rockfon, и обладаем широкими знаниями в вопросах звукопоглощения потолочных и стеновых панелей. Благодаря высокому качеству продуктов и накопленному опыту мы поможем обеспечить оптимальный акустический комфорт в любом помещении. 

Модульные потолки

Продукты Описание αw Класс пожарной опасности Евр./Рос. Min — Max (мм) Кромки

Панели дизайн класса белого цвета

Sonar Широкий ассортимент эстетически привлекательных долговечных потолочных панелей с микрорельефом на лицевой стороне, крепкими кромками и отличными акустическими характеристиками представлен богатым выбором размеров плит и кромок, а также соответствует высоким требованиям к пожаробезопасности и звукопоглощению. 1.00 A1 300-2400 A15, A24, B, C, D, D/AEX, E15, E24, G, M, X
Sonar Bas Панели Sonar Bas рекомендуются для помещений, в которых требуется высокий уровень звукоотражения, например, в аудиториях и конференц-залах. 0.20 A1 600 — 1200 A24, D, E24
Sonar dB 40 Панели Sonar dB 40 обеспечивают улучшенную звукоизоляцию помещений и высокий уровень звукопоглощения, имеют привлекательную матовую микрорельефную поверхность белого цвета. 0.90 A1 600 — 1800 A24, D, D/AEX, E15, E24
Sonar dB 44 Панели Sonar dB 44 обеспечивают отличную звукоизоляцию и звукопоглощение класса A благодаря микрорельефной поверхности и предназначены для мест, где особенно важен акустический комфорт. 0.90 A2-s1,d0 600 — 1200 A24, D, D/AEX, E15, E24
Tropic Гладкие потолочные панели белого цвета дизайн класса обладают высокими акустическими характеристиками, производятся с различными видами кромок и рекомендованы для создания акустического комфорта в любых интерьерах. 0.95 A1 600 — 1800 A15, A24, D, D/AEX, E15, E24, M, X
Tropic dB 40 Потолочные панели Tropic dB 40 с гладкой поверхностью обеспечивают одновременно звукоизоляцию и высокий уровень звукопоглощения, регулируя уровень акустического давления и создавая комфортный микроклимат в помещении. 0.90 A1 600 — 1800 A24, D, D/AEX, E15, E24
Tropic dB 44 Tropic dB 44 – акустические панели с гладкой поверхностью белого цвета обеспечивают одновременно усиленную звукоизоляцию и высокий уровень звукопоглощения и предназначены для помещений, в которых особенно важен акустический комфорт. 0.90 A2-s1,d0 600 — 1200 A24, D, D/AEX, E15, E24
Koral Потолочные панели Koral сочетают классическую белую микрорельефную поверхность с отличными акустическими, пожаробезопасными и влагостойкими свойствами. 0.95 A1 600 — 1200 A15, A24, E15, E24
Koral Tenor Благодаря специальной поверхности, Koral Tenor с успехом применяется в концертных залах и лекционных аудиториях – помещениях, требовательных к созданию оптимальных акустических условий. 0.60 A1 600 — 1200 A15

Декоративные панели дизайн класса

Color All Потолочные панели Color-all имеют гладкую поверхность и представлены 34 эксклюзивными цветами– от изысканных и уточненных до смелых и энергичных. 0.95 A1 300 — 2400 A15, A24
Ligna Имитация структуры дерева потолочных панелей позволяет создавать уютные интерьеры с высокими показателями по пожаробезопасности и акустическому комфорту. 0.85 A1 600 — 1200 A24

Белые панели

Artic Экономичное решение потолочных панелей с гладкой поверхностью белого цвета. 0.80 A1 600 — 1200 A24, E15, E24
Lilia Самое экономичное решение потолочных панелей Rockfon с гладкой поверхностью белого цвета, без использования стеклоткани на задней поверхности панели. 0.55 A1 600 — 600 A24
Lilia 12 0.45 A15, A24

Гигиена

Hygienic Долговечные потолочные панели Hygienic, разработанные в соответствии со строгими нормами для здравоохранения, электронной и пищевой промышленности, можно подвергать тщательной санитарной обработке. 0.90 A2-s1,d0 600 — 1200 A24
Hygienic Plus Панели Hygienic Plus сочетают все достоинства панелей Hygienic, производятся с добавлением фунгицида (противогрибкового вещества) и отвечают требованиям стандарта ISO 14644-1 (Чистых помещений Class 5). 0.90 A2-s1,d0 600 — 1200 A24

Медицина

MediCare Standard Эстетичное акустическое решение для потолка в помещениях с обязательными гигиеническими требованиями и требованиями к очистке. 0.95 A1 600 — 1200 A15, A24, E15, E24
MediCare Standard 12 0.85 A15, A24
MediCare Plus Акустические потолочные панели, которые отвечают строгим гигиеническим требованиям в медицинских помещениях. 1.00 A1 600 — 2400 A24, E24, X
MediCare Air Потолочные панели, специально разработанные для применения в герметизированных зонах. 0.80 A1 600 — 1200 A24

Ударопрочность

Boxer Панели Boxer сочетают в себе эстетику белой поверхности и повышенную устойчивость к ударам. Поверхность панели усилена специальной сеткой, которая делает ее ударопрочной. 1.00 A1 600 — 2400 A24
Samson Отличное поглощение высоких уровней шума в сочетании с высокой ударопрочностью позволяет использовать панели серии Samson в помещениях с повышенным уровнем физической активности, например, в учебных заведениях и спортивных залах. 1.00 A1 600 — 2400 A24
Samson Grey Отличное поглощение высоких уровней шума в сочетании с высокой ударопрочностью позволяет использовать панели серии Samson в помещениях с повышенным уровнем физической активности, например, в учебных заведениях и спортивных залах. 1.00 A1 600 — 2400 A24

Промышленность

Industrial Opal Панели серии Industrial обеспечивают отличное шумопоглощение и прекрасно подходят для использования во всех промышленных и производственных помещениях. 1.00 A1 600 — 2400 A24
Industrial Black Панели серии Industrial обеспечивают отличное шумопоглощение и прекрасно подходят для использования во всех промышленных и производственных помещениях. 1.00 A1 600 — 2400 A24

Экраны

Fibral Multiflex Baffle Вертикально подвешиваемые акустические экраны с гладкой окрашенной поверхностью белого цвета позволяют найти интересные проектные решения и обеспечить акустический контроль.   A1 300 — 1200 Multiflex
Opal Multiflex Baffle Вертикально подвешиваемые акустические экраны с гладкой окрашенной поверхностью цвета опал позволяют найти интересные проектные решения и обеспечить акустический контроль.   A1 450 — 1200 Multiflex
Hygienic Baffle Экраны Hygienic Baffle были разработаны с учетом высоких требований таких отраслей, как медицина, электроника, пищевое производство. Экраны можно очищать моющими средствами под давлением.   A2-s1,d0 450 — 1200 Multiflex
Rockfon Contour Экономичные и эстетичные акустические экраны.   A1 600 — 1200 Bc

Острова

Rockfon Eclipse Акустические острова: новый аспект.   A1 1200 Be

Стеновые акустические панели

Koral Стеновые панели Стеновые панели Koral – это классические панели Rockfon с микрорельефной поверхностью белого цвета, звукопоглощением класса А и отличными влагостойкими и пожаробезопасными свойствами. 0.95 A1 600 — 2400 A24
Color All Стеновые панели Стеновые панели Color All – это отличное решение для создания неповторимого интерьера с наилучшими акустическими показателями. 0.80 A1 600 — 2400 A24
Boxer Стеновые панели Ударопрочные стеновые панели Boxer – отличное решение для помещений, в которых необходимо обеспечить не только высокие акустические характеристики, но и надежность стеновых панелей. 0.95 A1 600 — 2400 A24
Samson Стеновые панели Стеновые панели серии Samson обладают лучшими показателями по ударопрочности в ассортименте продуктов Rockfon. 0.85 A1 600 — 2400 A24
Samson Grey Стеновые панели Стеновые панели серии Samson обладают лучшими показателями по ударопрочности в ассортименте продуктов Rockfon. 0.95 A1 600 — 2400 A24