LSG suspension system

LSG suspension system is one of the most commonly used items in Ukraine for it combines the two main parameters: reasonable price and high quality. LSG system is manufactured in accordance with appropriate European norms and meets ISO 9001:2000 requirements.

lsg

Offers profiles with riveted locks made from alloy-end spring steel. It is: the extension of product life, high corrosion ability, extreme ease of assembly / disassembly, an increase of -seismic resistance.

LSG_021

compensator Advantages of this system are availability of a fire compensator and an additional stiffening plate, height of the main profile 3.6 m long is 38 mm (3.6 m long profile bears the base load); metal sheet thickness is 0.3 to 0.4 mm, and color of the profile is perfect white.

LSG suspension systems are presented in Ukraine not only with normal 24 mm thick profile but designer profile used for more aesthetic and non-conventional ceiling options is available at warehouse, too. LSG 24 profile system has load-bearing capacity of 7.1 to 11 kg per sq. m depending on mounting method. LSG 15 profile system (designer profile) has load-bearing capacity of 15 kg per sq. m (and that of 15 mm thick AMF slab is 4,5  kg per sq. m). LSG systems are followed by all the necessary health and fire safety certificates.

LSG systems are followed by all the necessary health and fire safety certificates.

Plus 24 Plus 15 Ultra 15 Fut 24
Conventional LSG 24 system is used for SK- or VT-edged slabs Conventional LSG 15 system is used for SK- or VT-edged slabs LSG Ultra 15 designer system is used for SK- or VT-edged slabs LSG Fut 24 designer system is used for SK- or VT-edged slabs

 

Wall connection

LSG 19х22 (3 m) trim profile LSG 19/7/7/19 (3 m) stepped angle bar

 

Material consumption per 1 m2 of the suspended ceiling area

Main profile 360 cm Transverse profile 120 cm Transverse profile 60 cm Trim profile 300 cm Hangers
0.234 1.4 1.4 0.216 0.7

Подвесная система LSG

Подвесная система LSG является одной из самых распространенных систем в Украине, так как соединяет в себе два главных параметра: доступная цена и высокое качество. Система LSG производится согласно европейских норм и соответствует требованиям ISO 9001:2000.

lsg

Предлагает профили с клепаным замками, сделанными из высококачественной пружинящей стали. Это: продление срока службы изделия, высокая антикоррозийная способность, чрезвычайная легкость монтажа / демонтажа, повышение сейсмической устойчивости.

LSG_021
compensator Преимуществами данной системы являются наличие противопожарного компенсатора и дополнительного ребра жесткости: высота главного профиля 3,6 м – 38 мм, (профиль 3,6 м несет основную нагрузку); толщина металла 0,3-0,4 мм; цвет профиля – идеально белый.

Подвесные системы LSG представлены в Украине не только стандартным профилем 24 мм, также в наличии на складе имеется дизайнерский профиль, который используется для более эстетического и нестандартного решения потолка. Профильная система LSG 24 выдерживает нагрузку от 7,1-11 кг на м.кв., в зависимости от варианта монтажа. Профильная система LSG 15 (дизайнерский профиль) выдерживает нагрузку 15 кг на м.кв. (плита AMF толщ., 15 мм – 4,5 кг/м.кв.) 

Системы LSG имеют все необходимые гигиенические и пожарные сертификаты.

Plus 24 Plus 15 Ultra 15 Fut 24
Стандартная система LSG 24 применяется для плит с кромками SK и VT Дизайнерская система LSG 15 применяется для плит с кромками SK и VT Дизайнерская система LSG Ultra 15 применяется для плит с кромками SK и VT Дизайнерская система LSG Fut 24 применяется для плит с кромками SK и VT

 

Примыкание к стенам

lsg-5
Профиль пристенный LSG 19х22 (3м)
lsg-6
Ступенчатый уголок LSG 19/7/7/19 (3м)

 

Расход материала на 1 м² подвесного потолка

Главный профиль 360 см Поперечный профиль 120 см Поперечный профиль 60 см Пристенный профиль 300 см Подвески
0.234 1.4 1.4 0.216 0.7